Make your own free website on

Chairman of the Board:

-   Dr. Ilan Pappe: Lecturer & researcher in political science, Haifa University

General Director:

-   Salman Natour: Writer, lecturer & editor

Board Members:

-   Dr. Johnny Mansour: Dean of Mar Elias Educational Institutions (MEEI), Ibillin

-   Nabeel A’weda: Journalist.

-   Efrayem Davidi: Journalist & unionist.

-   Haya Touma: Plastic artist.

-   Dr. Majid Khamra: Lecturer in philosophy.

-  Mufeed Saidawy: Educator & journalist

-  Prof. Avner Giladi: Head of the Middle East Dept Haifa University

      -  Zahi Karkabi: journalist.

Chairman Of The committee for The Preservation of Emil Touma House

        - Prof. Hubert Li Yon.